You will earn 14 loyalty points with this purchase
A curated manga collection of eight short stories and essays by famed manga author Naoki Urasawa, creator of the acclaimed series Monster and 20th Century Boys!

Urasawas characters confront fantastical elements ranging from psychic powers to attacks by giant monsters. On the flip side, the author philosophizes about his real-world experiences with the wild and wacky international music scene.

Plus, a classic, funny animal tale, in Urasawas inimitable style!
No reviews yet, be the first.
Brand: VIZ Media
Condition: New
Product Code: COM057
Weight: 0.3kg